Marsh Landing Management Company

HOA Contact Information for Premier Communities, Jacksonville Fl

Deercreek Country Club Owners Association

Scott Noakes
904-273-3033 ext. 5623
SNoakes@marshlanding.org

East Hampton Home Owners Association

April Livaditis
904-273-3033
alivaditis@marshlanding.org

Hampton Park

Debbie Koteles
904-273-3033
dkoteles@marshlanding.org

Jacksonville Golf & Country Club POA

Doug Scott
904-273-3033
dscott@marshlanding.org

James Island Property Owners Association

April Livaditis
904-273-3033
alivaditis@marshlanding.org

L'Atrium Homeowners Association

Debbie Koteles
904-273-3033
dkoteles@marshlanding.org

Marsh Landing at Sawgrass Harbour Island and Master Association

Janet Williamson
904-273-3033
jwilliamson@marshlanding.org

Marsh Landing Sub associations (excluding HOA II and Marsh Pointe)

April Livaditis
904-273-3033
alivaditis@marshlanding.org

Pablo Creek Reserve

Doug Scott
904-273-3033
dscott@marshlanding.org

Sawgrass Players Club Master Association

Kristy Richland
904-273-3033
KRichland@marshlanding.org

WindemereCondominium Association

Caryn Scott
904-273-3033
cscott@marshlanding.org

The Sanctuary

April Livaditis
904-273-3033
Alivaditis@marshlanding.org

The Woods

Caryn Scott
904-221-3722
cscott@marshlanding.org

Jacksonville Property Management